Welcome New Members Nov 2011

The HRTS membership continues to grow as the industry evolves in new and exciting directions. We take this opportunity to welcome the following new members to the ranks of HRTS. Should you have any questions about your benefits as a member, please email us at info@hrts.org or call 818-789-1182.

New HRTS Members

Simon Lythgoe – Legacy Productions
Diane Sutter – ShootingStar Broadcasting
Brad Krevoy – Motion Picture Corporation of America
Jonathan Loughran – Irish Film Board
Mark Hedges