Welcome New Members: Aug-Sept 2013

We take this opportunity to welcome the following new members to HRTS. Should you have any questions about your benefits as a member, please email us at info@hrts.org or call 818-789-1182.

New HRTS Members

Nancy Andrews – Conde Nast
Stefanie Berk – FremantleMedia
Yancy Campos – Yahoo!
Amy Carney – Sony Pictures Television
Jason Carr – Yahoo!
Craig Cegielski – FremantleMedia
Stephanie Chan – Yahoo!
Joni Day – FremantleMedia
Alex Demyanenko – FremantleMedia
Carolyn Finger – Variety
Keiren Fisher – Nickelodeon
Mark Hoebich – Variety
Pearlena Igbokwe – NBC Entertainment
Brett Janecek – HBO
Priscilla Jimenez – Media Rights Capital
Todd Mooney – Kaplan Stahler Agency
Lee Rierson – FremantleMedia
Andrea Simon – Andrea Simon Entertainment
Stephen J. Strauss – Fulwider Patton LLP