Welcome New Members

The HRTS membership continues to grow as the industry evolves in new and exciting directions. We take this opportunity to welcome the following new members to the ranks of HRTS.
Stephen Brown – 20th Century Fox TV
Martin Von Ruden – Tin Roof
Alison Shiry – Special Occasions
Andrew Bishop – Bishop-Lyons Entertainment
Alicia Tilque – Royce Entertainment Group
Jymm Adams – Royce Entertainment Group
Kurt S. Eide – I.D. Studios, Inc.
Brady Connell – Base Camp Films