JHRTS LA: Networking Roulette

JHRTS LA Presents:
Voter Registration Drive

*Open to all JHRTS & Academic Members*

Date:
MONDAY, OCTOBER 12

Time:
7:00 PM PT | 10:00 PM ET

Location:
ZOOM

Join JHRTS for a virtual voter registration drive, Monday, Oct. 12th! We’ll hear from non-partisan organizations, vote.org and I am a voter, on existing voter registration resources, discuss the impact Hollywood has had on civic engagement, and finally, collectively activate our friends and family to help develop their voting plans.

Speakers:

Nora Gilbert
Director of Partnerships at vote.org

Maddy Roth
Executive, CAA Foundation & Founding Board Member, I am a voter

Event Co-Chair:

Jaimie Woo
JHRTS Board Member

Registered attendees will receive a log in link before the event.

Registration Deadline: Monday, October 12 @ 5 PM PT | 8 PM ET

October 12 @ 7:00 pm
7:00 pm — 8:00 pm (1h)

Zoom

REGISTER NOW!