HRTS Associates NY: “Media Wars”- How M&A is Re-Shaping the Media Landscape

Associates NY:
“Media Wars”
How M&A is Re-Shaping the Media Landscape

Date:
Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Time:
8:00 PM ET | 5:00 PM PT 

Location:
Zoom

Panelists:
Alex Berkett
EVP Corporate Development & Strategy, ViacomCBS

James Lindsey
Co-Head of Liontree Growth, Liontree


Moderated & Chaired By:

Will Parks
Director of Corporate Strategy, ViacomCBS

 

Attendees will receive Zoom information before the event

RSVP By Wednesday, April 28 @  6:00 PM ET | 3:00 PM PT

April 28 @ 8:00 pm
8:00 pm — 9:15 pm (1h 15′)

Zoom

REGISTER NOW!